Live Show Video

Schedule

Friday, July 31 - 7:00pm
Away game in Edmonton

Saturday, August 8 - 5:00pm
Away game in Toronto

Saturday, August 22 - 5:00pm
Home game against Calgary

Sunday, August 30 - 2:00pm
Away game in Ottawa

Sunday, September 6 - 2:00pm
Home game against Winnipeg

Saturday, September 12 - 4:30pm
Away game in Winnipeg

Saturday, September 19 - 7:00pm
Home game against Ottawa

Sunday, September 27 - 2:00pm
Home game against Montreal

Saturday, October 3 - 5:00pm
Away game in BC

Friday, October 9 - 5:30pm
Away game in Hamilton

Saturday, October 24 - 5:00pm
Home game against Edmonton

Saturday, October 31 - 1:00pm
Away game in Calgary

Sunday, November 8 - 11:00am
Away game in Montreal

Next Show

Sorry, upcoming show notes are not available yet. Please check back soon.

Show Info

  • Game Day with Wray
    4 hours before kickoff!
  • Green Zone PREGAME Show
    2 hours before kickoff!
  • The FAN ZONE
    During the game!
  • Green Zone POSTGAME Show
    After the game!

Each away game, join us at Lancaster Taphouse (4529 Gordon Road, Regina). Meet the Green Zone team, who will broadcast live before and after each game. Win prizes, including tickets to the next home game!

Each home game in Regina, join us in the parking lot of our big blue building on Saskatchewan Drive (Regina). Meet the Green Zone team, who will broadcast live before and after each game.

Powered by:

GZ on Twitter